Staff & Board  What does it take to keep the Harrison Center running like a well-oiled machine? Honestly, we don't know. We can, however, tell you that, in addition to twine and chewing gum and rubber bands, keeping the Harrison Center a vital and vibrant part of the Indianapolis arts community is a full-time commitment--and a full-time labor of love     Staff  Joanna Beatty Taft,  Executive Director ,  jtaft@harrisoncenter.org   Pam Allee,  Arts Coordinator ,  pam@harrisoncenter.org   Nikki Owens,  Events Coordinator ,  nikki@harrisoncenter.org   Moriah Miller,  Intern Coordinator ,  mmiller@harrisoncenter.org      Resident Artists we Partner With  Kyle Ragsdale,  Curator ,  kyle@harrisoncenter.org      Board of Directors  President: Connie Kauffman, Director of Client Engagement, OIDA, Inc.  Vice President: Trent Cowles, Senior Vice President - Wealth Management; Senior Portfolio Manager, PIA Program, Cowles-Fogg Group | Merrill Lynch  Treasurer: Tom Magee, Owner, Classic Organs of Indiana, Inc.  Secretary: Sandra Blanton, Community Volunteer  Josh Anderson, Urban Designer, Anderson + Bohlander, LLC  Craig Burton, PhD, Services Consultant, Exact Target  Hui Lin Chua, PhD - Research Associate, Indiana University, Department of Medicine  Lou Divers, CEO, Precision Abrasives  Kristin Divers, Community Volunteer  Amy Eddy, Blogger, Community Volunteer  Tom Peck, President, Tom Peck Graphic Design  Maurice "Mo" Henein, Director, Family Medicine Residency Program, Community East Hospital   

Staff & Board

What does it take to keep the Harrison Center running like a well-oiled machine? Honestly, we don't know. We can, however, tell you that, in addition to twine and chewing gum and rubber bands, keeping the Harrison Center a vital and vibrant part of the Indianapolis arts community is a full-time commitment--and a full-time labor of love

 

Staff

Joanna Beatty Taft, Executive Directorjtaft@harrisoncenter.org

Pam Allee, Arts Coordinatorpam@harrisoncenter.org

Nikki Owens, Events Coordinator, nikki@harrisoncenter.org

Moriah Miller, Intern Coordinator, mmiller@harrisoncenter.org

 

Resident Artists we Partner With

Kyle Ragsdale, Curatorkyle@harrisoncenter.org

 

Board of Directors

President: Connie Kauffman, Director of Client Engagement, OIDA, Inc.

Vice President: Trent Cowles, Senior Vice President - Wealth Management; Senior Portfolio Manager, PIA Program, Cowles-Fogg Group | Merrill Lynch

Treasurer: Tom Magee, Owner, Classic Organs of Indiana, Inc.

Secretary: Sandra Blanton, Community Volunteer

Josh Anderson, Urban Designer, Anderson + Bohlander, LLC

Craig Burton, PhD, Services Consultant, Exact Target

Hui Lin Chua, PhD - Research Associate, Indiana University, Department of Medicine

Lou Divers, CEO, Precision Abrasives

Kristin Divers, Community Volunteer

Amy Eddy, Blogger, Community Volunteer

Tom Peck, President, Tom Peck Graphic Design

Maurice "Mo" Henein, Director, Family Medicine Residency Program, Community East Hospital